love at first sight

SAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSCSAMSUNG CSC

Welcome February!

OMG, it’s February already!

Just got home after a 3 hour walk, on a beach where I’ve never been before. I overreacted a little bit, since it was so windy, that strong and cold wind near the sea can freeze your bones and.. I was starving. But I got carried away listening to this song over and over again. And I can’t stop. Β (Thank you, Paul. :*)

I’m still amazed, every single time, of every sunset, every beach, every part of the sea that I’m seeing during this time of the year.

I wish you all a lovely Saturday night!
See you tomorrow!

Oh, it was love at first sight with these babies. (nike air max 1 disco ball)

2 thoughts on “love at first sight

Leave a Reply

